Center for Spatial and Functional Genomics Team

AddtoAny
Share:

WATCH THIS PAGE

Subscribe to be notified of changes or updates to this page.

2 + 7 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Leaders
 

STAFF

Jonathan P. Bradfield
Bioinformatics Consultant
jbradfield@quantinuumresearch.com

Winter Bruner, PhD
Research Postdoctoral Fellow
brunerw@chop.edu

Elizabeth Burton, BS
Graduate Student
burtone@chop.edu

Alessandra Chesi, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pathology – Adjunct Member
alessandra.chesi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Mitchell Conery
Graduate Student
mconery@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kieona Cook
Research Technician III
cookk2@chop.edu

Max Dudek
Graduate Student
max.Dudek@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Mary Ann Hazuga
Graduate Student
mahazuga@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sheridan H. Littleton, BS
Graduate Student
littletons@chop.edu

Mathew C. Pahl, PhD
Bioinformatics Scientist
pahlm@chop.edu

Nicholas J. Paterna
Bioinformatics Scientist
paternan@chop.edu

James A. Pippin, BA
Research Laboratory Manager
pippinj@chop.edu

Rajan M. Thomas, MS, PhD
Research Scientist I
thomasra@chop.edu

Khanh B. Trang, PhD
Research Postdoctoral Fellow
trangk@chop.edu

Christina Volpe
Undergraduate Student
cvolpe@sas.upenn.edu

Nicholas A. Wachowski
Research Assistant I
wachowskin@chop.edu

Amber Zimmerman, PhD
Research Postdoctoral Fellow
amber.zimmerman1@pennmedicine.upenn.edu