Center for Single Cell Biology Team

AddtoAny
Share:

WATCH THIS PAGE

Subscribe to be notified of changes or updates to this page.

13 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Leaders
Kai Tan

Kai Tan, PhD

Director

Deanne M. Taylor

Deanne M. Taylor, PhD

Co-Director

Faculty

Stephen Hunger, MD
Professor of Pediatrics
hungers@chop.edu

Ethan Goldberg, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Neurology, Neuroscience, and Pediatrics
goldberge@chop.edu

Naiara Aquizu-Lopez, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
aquizun@chop.edu

Rebecca Simmons, MD
Professor of Pediatrics
simmonsr@chop.edu

Lisa Young, MD
Professor of Pediatrics
youngl5@chop.edu

Jarod Zepp, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
zeppj@chop.edu

William Gaynor, MD
Professor of Surgery
gaynor@chop.edu